
Hey,
Lately I am really into monsters. And so I designed one. Honestly I have no idea why is the monster’s eye in its mouth or why is it so skinny, but I like how it turned out.
I would like to name this creature, but unfortunately I am terrible in giving names😅 I have been thinking about a Greek name, because I love the Greek Mythology. I mean something like the mixture of Greek words: Τέρας (monster) and ακρίδα (locus)- yep, somehow the legs of this creature rinds me on that ( I am terrible, I know…😅)
So that’s it, do you have any ideas how should I call this kind of cute (at least for me) creature? Of course, I know that I am literally just talking to myself, because no men in this world reads my blog nor leave a comment, but who cares?
Materials: an HB pencil on watercolour paper.
Love, Iza the Chameleon